I’ve Been Eating. Here Is Proof.

Hi everyone! I was syncing my iPhone tonight and noticed I had pictures. Of food. And it’s Tuesday. Almost Wednesday! Almost, therefore, time for What I Ate Wednesday! So here goes…

Spinach, yellow bell pepper, craisins, and hummus

Angela's Butternut Squash Mac & Cheeze (clicky to visit her recipe)

Teriyaki Tofu (Mama Pea) on a salad

I finally tried sunbutter. Like, whoa.

Tried making berry oatmeal and it wasn't too good. Got a good recipe for berry oatmeal to share with me? Please? Pretty please?

My new favorite lunch. Boar's Head roast turkey, veggie cream cheese, spinach/lettuce, on wheat bread with a side of baby carrots.

What have YOU been eating? Link up on Jenn’s site!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I’ve Been Eating. Here Is Proof.

  1. Hannah says:

    I totally want it all. Particularly the sunbutter, as I don’t allow myself to buy it anymore on account of always making myself sick eating the entire jar in two days. Sigh.

  2. lindsay says:

    youre just now trying sunbutter? girrrrrllll, that should have been done years ago. ;-)

    • missymiller says:

      this.
      Also? Sunflower seed butter and raisins together….there is just something about that. And maybe some unsweetened carob chips….but dang…it’s like trail mix on a cracker,..or on a banana…or on an apple…or on bread….omg I’m hungry.
      LOL.

  3. Your food looks FOR REAL delicious! Love it – especially the greens!

  4. Looks good! I have been pretty horrible with taking pics of my food lately. I just seem to be in a rut when it comes to actually preparing food. Hoping this ends soon!

  5. Here is something you could try: Cook a normal oat meal (without berries) and then top the hot stuff with frozen berries. I’ve made this with rice flakes porridge and it was really nice and interesting in flavors and temperatures. :)

  6. christina says:

    ha!! i would say that 50% of the pics on my phone are of food. products, meals, random weird vegetables, you name it!! :)

  7. allieksmith says:

    Sun butter is the bomb, right?! SO addicting!!

Leave a Reply

